Feature/UsersRoles - #10
Open
pdiniz13 wants to merge 5 commits into
Open
Conversation
|
+1 |
Owner
|
Not sure how I missed this when it was first posted. I've got a lot of work on at the minute but will try to get a moment to look into this. I was thinking it might be possible to put in a more general mechanism to register a callback that could veto the decision in a user definable way i.e. not just on user roles but on any criteria you chose. |
|
A callback would certainly be a good logical step. I definitely like the idea of being able to define things based on any "criteria" 👍 |
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
I didn't want sessions to expire for specific user roles so I had to add this usersRoles option. This might be a useful feature for other users so I decided to submit as a pull request. The user roles will default to null if its not provided so it shouldn't affect your other users.
You can now specify which users you do not want the sessions to expire for.