You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Add an option to toggle the location for a session only. When logging out of the specific character the setting will be reset to the option the user had set before.
Add an option to toggle the location for a session only. When logging out of the specific character the setting will be reset to the option the user had set before.