Describe your issue
The Manage User dialog does not persist the user's location after updating. Once the dialog is reopened, the saved location is either missing or not displayed correctly.
Steps to reproduce
- Open the Manage User dialog.
- Edit or update the user's location.
- Save the changes.
- Reopen the Manage User dialog.
- Observe that the location is missing or not displayed.
What was the expected result?
- The user's location should be saved successfully.
- The saved location should be displayed whenever the Manage User dialog is reopened.
Put here any screenshots or videos (optional)
No response
Would you like to work on this issue?
None
Describe your issue
The Manage User dialog does not persist the user's location after updating. Once the dialog is reopened, the saved location is either missing or not displayed correctly.
Steps to reproduce
What was the expected result?
Put here any screenshots or videos (optional)
No response
Would you like to work on this issue?
None